Object & Animal .photo Object & Animal .live
Object & Animal is a creative studio that represents a diverse collective of directors, photographers and multi-disciplinary talent. Based in London, New York & Los Angeles, we produce independent projects and commercial work for agencies and clients worldwide.
UK contact

Dom Thomas – Founding Partner
dom@objectanimal.com
+44 7796 692 300

Morgan Clement  – Founding Partner
morgan@objectanimal.com
+44 7912 681 177

Laura Hegarty – Head of Production
laura.h@objectanimal.com
+44 7956 477 854

Michelle Kinsler  – Accounts
michelle@objectanimal.com

US contact

James Cunningham – Founding Partner (LA)
james@objectanimal.com
+1 310 980 7461

Justin Benoliel – Founding Partner (ATL)
justin@objectanimal.com
+1 303 993 9967

Emi Stewart – Partner/ EP (NYC)
emi@objectanimal.com
+1 917 330 6587

Rob Day – Head of Production
rob@objectanimal.com
+1 540 649 3946

Alex Brinkman  – Music Video EP
alex.b@objectanimal.com
+1 406 860 4101

Garytt Poirier – Accounts
garytt@objectanimal.com
+1 617 413 4939

Photography

Tom Burns (Maternity Cover)
tom@objectanimal.com
+44 7581 285 087

Millie Yoxen (Maternity Leave)
millie@objectanimal.com
+44 7581 513 676

Emi Stewart (USA)
emi@objectanimal.com
+1 917 330 6587