Object & Animal .photo Object & Animal .live

Moncler ‘Higher Peaks’

Amber Grace Johnson

Viktor & Rolf ‘Good Fortune’

Andrew Thomas Huang

Booking.com ‘It Starts With A Booking’

Natalie Rae

O2 ‘5G Visible Net’

Mau Morgó

McDonalds ‘Weddings’

India Sleem

International Woolmark Prize 2022 ‘Playscape’

FKA twigs

Robyn, Neneh Cherry ‘Buffalo Stance’ ft. Mapei

India Sleem


Jessy Moussallem

lululemon ‘Feel Canada’

Natalie Rae

Etsy ‘Live in Original’

Andrew Thomas Huang

Louis XIII

Christine Yuan

Spotify ‘All Ears On You’

Amber Grace Johnson

Radiohead ‘If You Say The Word’

Kasper Häggström

McDonalds ‘Imaginary Iggy’

Chilly’s ‘A Reusable Way of Living’

Adidas ‘Impossible Is Nothing’

H&M ‘Enjoy The Silence’

Volvo ‘Smarter’

Billie ‘Perfect Woman’

Mango ‘A Mediterranean Dream’

Facebook ‘Longboard Family’

Billie Eilish ‘Happier Than Ever’ (Trailer)

Sainsbury’s ‘Helping Everyone Eat Better’

Facebook ‘See us, Hear us’

Adidas x Arsenal ‘This is Arsenal’

FKA twigs ‘Cellophane’

Canon ‘Reflection’ ft. Nan Goldin & Zoë Kravitz

Nike Korea ‘A New Day’